Anna’s Cafe Charlestown Gallery event.

 

I looked forward to sharing my story and the artwork I have created overcoming Mental Illness along the way. I never thought I could open up like this or share my work and actually sell it for money either. But here we are and I can hold my head up through it all. Thanks Lord for your faith in me. My faith in you keeps me going on my way, today.

Thanks to Rapper Getty D for capturing the moment,well! I appreciate it so much.

You can stop by Anna’s Cafe at 275 Medford Street in Charlestown, Mass. daily to admire or even purchase a piece or 2. I hope you do. Support local art and overcoming the Stigma of Mental Illness along the way.

Alan Scherer Photographer website

Alan Scherer Photographer on 500px.com

Leave a Reply

