Six months.

Pennsylvania run ready!

Six months ago we met.

Six months ago we had coffee at Crema’ for hours.

Six months ago you listened as I talked.

Six months ago you wanted to ask me questions.

Six months ago I wanted to give you answers.

Six months ago you let me in.

Six months ago I didn’t even know I could.

Six months a go you took a chance.

Six months ago so did I.

Six months ago we opened up to possabilities.

And today we are so much more for it!

Elizabeth Jordan Carr I love you from here to Pluto!

(It is still a planet you know, just ask littleman he knows!)

~Alan Peter.

Leave a Reply

