A Photograph.

November Project runs the track at Harvard Stadium.

November Project runs the track at Harvard Stadium.

The dawn is rising and so is the heavy breathe of the tribe called November Project Boston.   Long before the world is striving to get up from their beds, we run together, better.  A community based on trust,kindness,eye contact and tons of hugs meets 3 days a week to build community through fitness.  “Just show up” is the motto and #verbals the currency that keeps us all coming back.  I don’t remember my life before it and am so thankful for everything I have in my life because of it.  Here’s to you Brogan and Bojan, I raise my glass.

Leave a Reply

